| 08-10-2007, 07:40 PM || #2 |
Join Date: Aug 2007
| | Re: Just another question
oh and I also don't under stand the whole first anitial thing (Though it will probably be straitened up when i am gifted but i am curius thats all)
here is the rule that confuses me
You may ONLY HAVE ONE Gift Registry. All Gifted and Gift Guru members will post their registry in the main Gift Exchange. You must post in the correct alphabet section, using the 1st letter in your username. Posting more than one registry or posting on the wrong section will cause your registry to be deleted.
But do you post that on your gift exchange thread?
Last edited by cookie5872; 08-10-2007 at 07:41 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
| || |