Webkinz Insider - Not affiliated with Ganz or Webkinz.

Welcome to WI!


Free Webkinz Codes

Ads  Remove Ads

Become an Insider Insider Subscriber and make these ads go away!
Go Back   Webkinz Insider Forum > WebkinzInsider.Com > Somebody Help!

Welcome to the Webkinz Insider Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives limits your access to many of our other features. By joining our FREE community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), removal of some (including the "in-text") ads, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features, such as trading, and entering contests! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Closed
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2010, 07:27 PM   #1
Webkinz :)
 
lifeunicorn's Avatar
lifeunicorn is just really nicelifeunicorn is just really nice

Question Answered: screenshots???

Sorry if this is the wrong spot but I thought it would go best here.

Okay now I tried to take one of my webbie's room and I pressed the prt sc button and It doesn't do anything so how do I take a screen shot??
lifeunicorn is offline Female
Best Answer - Posted by Tiger2819
There's also something called a snipping tool. if you have a pc with windows then you might have it already installed in your computer. if you do then you can go to the start menu and on the bottom search bar, search for "snipping tool" then it should come up.
Sponsored Links
Old 08-24-2010, 07:33 PM   #2
Gifted
 
Lake's Avatar
Lake rocks the forumLake rocks the forum
Lake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forumLake rocks the forum

Default Re: screenshots???

If you're on a laptop, make sure you're pressing the FN button as well as the prt. sc. button at the same time. (;
Lake is offline
Old 08-24-2010, 07:37 PM   #3
SophieRecords!
Webkinz :)
 
SophieKinz's Avatar
SophieKinz can ride a flying orange
SophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orangeSophieKinz can ride a flying orange

Default Re: screenshots???

I'm on a laptop, so I press prt sc (Print Screen) and "fn" (not the actual letters, the button). If you're on a regular computer, then press prt sc and I believe "alt" (again, not the letters, the button).

I hope this helps
SophieKinz is offline Female
Old 08-24-2010, 07:43 PM   #4
Gifted
 
Kimber21's Avatar
Kimber21 is a forum hero
Kimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum heroKimber21 is a forum hero

Default Re: screenshots???

View Post Originally Posted by lifeunicorn
Sorry if this is the wrong spot but I thought it would go best here.

Okay now I tried to take one of my webbie's room and I pressed the prt sc button and It doesn't do anything so how do I take a screen shot??
After you hit the print screen button, you need to go to "Paint", it should be under Accessories.

here is the link you need to go step by step from there.

http://www.webkinzinsider.com/forum/...put-site-8630/
Kimber21 is offline
Old 08-24-2010, 07:47 PM   #5
Webkinz :)
RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!RexfordButchBD is not just visiting!

Default Re: screenshots???

View Post Originally Posted by Lake
If you're on a laptop, make sure you're pressing the FN button as well as the prt. sc. button at the same time. (;
That and, to see your picture, go to "Paint" and paste it there.
RexfordButchBD is offline Female
Old 08-31-2010, 01:06 AM   #6
This Tiger is
Gifted
 
Tiger2819's Avatar
Tiger2819 has a reputation beyond reputeTiger2819 has a reputation beyond reputeTiger2819 has a reputation beyond reputeTiger2819 has a reputation beyond reputeTiger2819 has a reputation beyond reputeTiger2819 has a reputation beyond repute

Default Re: screenshots???

There's also something called a snipping tool. if you have a pc with windows then you might have it already installed in your computer. if you do then you can go to the start menu and on the bottom search bar, search for "snipping tool" then it should come up.
Tiger2819 is offline Female
Old 08-31-2010, 08:25 AM   #7
Webkinz :)
 
doglover789's Avatar
doglover789 is a splendid one to beholddoglover789 is a splendid one to beholddoglover789 is a splendid one to beholddoglover789 is a splendid one to behold

Default Re: screenshots???

on my computer to take a screenshot you have to press prt scr and backspace at the same time. that`s how i do it. I hope i help!
doglover789 is offline
Old 08-31-2010, 09:54 AM   #8
I love cute
Webkinz :)
 
triplet 1's Avatar
triplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguise
triplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguisetriplet 1 is Justin in disguise

Default Re: screenshots???

Press Print Screen and then post it into paint, Microsoft Word, or anything else that supports picutures. If it doesn't work, let me know!
triplet 1 is offline Female
Old 08-31-2010, 10:16 AM   #9
My Homie G is a
Webkinz :)
 
disneyfreak101's Avatar
disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!disneyfreak101 is the bees knees!

Default Re: screenshots???

After you hit Prt Sc you go to paint. When you get to paint click edit, paste. Your picture should then pop up (: Good luck!
disneyfreak101 is offline Female
Closed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:28 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2007-2013 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
WebkinzInsider.Com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Ganz, Inc, Webkinz, Lil'Kinz, or Kinzville Newz and all character names, logos, and images are trademarks owned by Ganz, Inc.
no new posts