| 07-03-2008, 10:04 AM || #6 |
Join Date: May 2008
| | Re: If you merge accounts....
Most feature codes can only be used once- if you mean the w cares code that lets you spin a wheel every day for 7 days- I'm not sure. I'd think that would be a no, because you're essentially closing that account and everything would disappear with it. This also includes tokens that have been inserted into the wish machine. This isn't verified through ganz though, just my assumption- you'd be best off to ask ganz personally before merging your accounts.
| || |