Webkinz Insider Forum

Webkinz Insider Forum (http://www.webkinzinsider.com/forum/)
-   Somebody Help! (http://www.webkinzinsider.com/forum/somebody-help-165/)
-   -   Help. ;D (http://www.webkinzinsider.com/forum/somebody-help-165/help-%3Bd-526804/)

T_T07-05-2009 02:12 AM

Help. ;D
 
What are the "down-times" for Webkinz?

rockermom07-05-2009 02:19 AM

Re: Help. ;D
 
Well for me WW goes down at 11pm. But I am on the Pacific coast.

Webberlily07-05-2009 02:25 AM

Re: Help. ;D
 
WW goes down at 2am KT for all time zones. For your north american account, that's 2am EST (1am Central and 11pm Pacific time). Maintenance lasts until approx. 6:30 am, but that can vary quite a bit, it seems to last longer and longer.

For the european and asian accounts, maintenance lasts a few minutes only. :)

T_T07-05-2009 03:25 AM

Re: Help. ;D
 
6:30? Wow. I now have nothing to do, except to post, for the next five hours. :D


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2007-2013 Kopi Enterprises, LLC