Webkinz Insider - Not affiliated with Ganz or Webkinz.

Welcome to WI!


Free Webkinz Codes

Ads  Remove Ads

Become an Insider Insider Subscriber and make these ads go away!
Go Back   Webkinz Insider Forum > WebkinzInsider.Com > Somebody Help!

Welcome to the Webkinz Insider Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives limits your access to many of our other features. By joining our FREE community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), removal of some (including the "in-text") ads, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features, such as trading, and entering contests! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Closed
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2009, 03:08 PM   #1
ishes she could fly.
Webkinz :)
 
SavedByGrace's Avatar
SavedByGrace has a spectacular aura aboutSavedByGrace has a spectacular aura about

Default Unanswered: Does this count?

This is my new avvie for the trophy avvie contest thing. Does the doug tracking trophy count?

Please don't take my picture!
Attached Images
File Type: jpgTrophy.bmp.jpg (29.2 KB, 1 views)
SavedByGrace is offline Female
Sponsored Links
Old 10-21-2009, 03:08 PM   #2
gangnam style
Webkinz :)
 
tarsky781's Avatar
tarsky781 challenges the impossibletarsky781 challenges the impossible
tarsky781 challenges the impossibletarsky781 challenges the impossible

Default Re: Does this count?

Of course! It just has to show a trophy of some sort
tarsky781 is offline Female
Old 10-21-2009, 03:16 PM   #3
-Alicia‚ô•
 
teaandpizza's Avatar
teaandpizza defies all odds
teaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all oddsteaandpizza defies all odds

Default Re: Does this count?

Yes! Any WW or real life trophies count
teaandpizza is offline Female
Old 10-21-2009, 03:21 PM   #4
Banned
dotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellence
dotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellencedotdotduck is the epitome of excellence

Default Re: Does this count?

Yes, it does.

Here's a quote from the front page article:
Quote:
To enter this contest, all you have to do is change your avatar to show a picture of a trophy, any trophy. That's it. No clicking, no puzzles, no hoops to jump through. Just change your avatar, and you're entered.
dotdotduck is offline
Old 10-21-2009, 03:29 PM   #5
Gift Guru
 
Delilah's Avatar
Delilah defies all odds
Delilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all oddsDelilah defies all odds

Default Re: Does this count?

Yes it can be any trophy from any where as long as it's a trophy
Delilah is offline Female
Old 10-21-2009, 04:41 PM   #6
(:
Webkinz :)
Dot Jr. is sweet stuff
Dot Jr. is sweet stuffDot Jr. is sweet stuffDot Jr. is sweet stuffDot Jr. is sweet stuffDot Jr. is sweet stuff

Default Re: Does this count?

Yes. Any avatar with a trophy qualifies.
Dot Jr. is offline Female
Old 10-21-2009, 04:59 PM   #7
Swim, Write, Music
Gift Guru
 
MarielofRedwall's Avatar
MarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be great
MarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be greatMarielofRedwall dares to be great

Default Re: Does this count?

ANY trophy in WW counts! So that does too, as long as it's a trophy! I think real life might count too, but I think you have to check out the thread about it. It ends on October 23rd, so you can put on a different avvie on the 24th!
MarielofRedwall is offline Female
Closed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:24 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2007-2013 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
WebkinzInsider.Com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Ganz, Inc, Webkinz, Lil'Kinz, or Kinzville Newz and all character names, logos, and images are trademarks owned by Ganz, Inc.
no new posts