| 07-21-2008, 10:43 AM || #3 |
Join Date: Dec 2007
| | Re: Delete Friends Question
Originally Posted by SnoopysGirl
Hi WI'ers! I have a quick question about the Kinzchat phone and deleting friends. If I delete someone, am I deleted on their phone? Can I add them again at another time if I need to or change my mind?
Thank you so much for your help!
Yes, if you delete their name off of your phone then your name drops off of their phone. The good news is that you may add that person back at anytime - they just need to accept your friend request!
(We have done this several times when clearing our phone of "stranger" friends and have inadvertently deleted our other account or my niece's account.)
Good luck and have fun!
| || |