Webkinz Insider - Not affiliated with Ganz or Webkinz.

Welcome to WI!


Free Webkinz Codes

Ads  Remove Ads

Become an Insider Insider Subscriber and make these ads go away!
Go Back   Webkinz Insider Forum > WebkinzInsider.Com > Somebody Help!

Welcome to the Webkinz Insider Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives limits your access to many of our other features. By joining our FREE community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), removal of some (including the "in-text") ads, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features, such as trading, and entering contests! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Closed
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2008, 06:19 PM   #1
pupnsuds
Gift Guru
 
pupnsuds's Avatar
pupnsuds has a spectacular aura about

Default Unanswered: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

I can not kinzpost I cant even put anything into my rooms but yet I was able to go into a dresser and put a yum shirt in. I have logged out and back in a few times. I dont know whats going on but I have now cause of gardening and not selling right away some tc2 items in my dock and over 100 items in total. Please tell me Im not the only one with this problem right now? I am going to try to clean cashe but I dont think thats the problem?
pupnsuds is offline
Sponsored Links
Old 03-08-2008, 06:21 PM   #2
Lublana
Webkinz :)
 
Lublana's Avatar
Lublana is on a distinguished road

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

View Post Originally Posted by pupnsuds
I can not kinzpost I cant even put anything into my rooms but yet I was able to go into a dresser and put a yum shirt in. I have logged out and back in a few times. I dont know whats going on but I have now cause of gardening and not selling right away some tc2 items in my dock and over 100 items in total. Please tell me Im not the only one with this problem right now? I am going to try to clean cashe but I dont think thats the problem?
Well, that happened to me once, so I waited 1 day and volia : It was all fixed!
Lublana is offline
Old 03-08-2008, 06:22 PM   #3
TheNeuroscientist
Gift Guru
 
ganesha07's Avatar
ganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond repute

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

I cant put anything in my rooms either...ive logged out and switched pets and tried everything. I dont have that much in my dock, so I dont think thats the cause, and I've clean my cache.

Must be a glitch, as is everything these days.

---------- ganesha07 added 0 Minutes and 54 Seconds later ----------

It's happened to me before, and it just magically starts working again at some point.

Last edited by ganesha07; 03-08-2008 at 06:22 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
ganesha07 is offline Female
Old 03-08-2008, 06:49 PM   #4
brother92
Gifted
 
grizz's Avatar
grizz is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

View Post Originally Posted by ganesha07
I cant put anything in my rooms either...ive logged out and switched pets and tried everything. I dont have that much in my dock, so I dont think thats the cause, and I've clean my cache.

Must be a glitch, as is everything these days.

---------- ganesha07 added 0 Minutes and 54 Seconds later ----------

It's happened to me before, and it just magically starts working again at some point.
I can't put anything in my room either. I can remove or move things & garden.

Just now my room froze up & I could not get my cow to move. So I have logged out for now.
grizz is offline
Old 03-08-2008, 07:00 PM   #5
hpotter21
Webkinz :)
 
sharpest*lives's Avatar
sharpest*lives is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

My neighbor was at my house and she said she couldnt put it in and then like now (3 hours l8tr) i went on mine and TOTALLY FORGOT and i bought some more gardens and i cant put them in
sharpest*lives is offline
Old 03-08-2008, 07:02 PM   #6
Gift Guru
 
momlovestocook's Avatar
momlovestocook is just really nicemomlovestocook is just really nice

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

It happens when you cannot see the ads. When they disappear, so does the ability to drag things into kinzpost and our rooms. It usually only happens on firefox. I switch to IE and it works fine.
momlovestocook is offline
Old 03-08-2008, 07:45 PM   #7
TheNeuroscientist
Gift Guru
 
ganesha07's Avatar
ganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond reputeganesha07 has a reputation beyond repute

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

View Post Originally Posted by momlovestocook
It happens when you cannot see the ads. When they disappear, so does the ability to drag things into kinzpost and our rooms. It usually only happens on firefox. I switch to IE and it works fine.
Wow awesome catch, totally didn't notice that!
ganesha07 is offline Female
Old 03-08-2008, 08:42 PM   #8
Gifted
 
pblavelle's Avatar
pblavelle has a spectacular aura aboutpblavelle has a spectacular aura about

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

View Post Originally Posted by momlovestocook
It happens when you cannot see the ads. When they disappear, so does the ability to drag things into kinzpost and our rooms. It usually only happens on firefox. I switch to IE and it works fine.
that is true but it is happening on IE too now. it comes on awhile and then goes off.
pblavelle is offline
Old 03-08-2008, 11:05 PM   #9
pupnsuds
Gift Guru
 
pupnsuds's Avatar
pupnsuds has a spectacular aura about

Default Re: cant put stuff in room cant kinzpost

Thanks for the info and I tried explorer since I normally use firefox still wont cooperate wint me. Oh well time to watch some tv.
pupnsuds is offline
Closed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:47 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2007-2013 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
WebkinzInsider.Com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Ganz, Inc, Webkinz, Lil'Kinz, or Kinzville Newz and all character names, logos, and images are trademarks owned by Ganz, Inc.
no new posts