Webkinz Insider - Not affiliated with Ganz or Webkinz.

Welcome to WI!

Free Webkinz Codes

Ads  Remove Ads

Become an Insider Insider Subscriber and make these ads go away!
Go Back   Webkinz Insider Forum > WebkinzInsider.Com > Head to the Pollz

Welcome to the Webkinz Insider Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives limits your access to many of our other features. By joining our FREE community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), removal of some (including the "in-text") ads, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features, such as trading, and entering contests! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
View Poll Results: How (If ever) Did you find out about Autism?
This is my first time hearing about it 00%
I found out through Webkinz Insider 1516.30%
I found out when my family member was diagnosed with Autism 1010.87%
I was on Google, and saw this interesting word called "autism" 11.09%
Other 6671.74%
Voters: 92. You may not vote on this poll

Closed

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2012, 08:18 PM   #71
Webkinz :)
SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!SNOWCLAW is not just visiting!

Default Re: How (if ever) did you find out about autism?

I learned about it from school.
Sponsored Links
Old 04-02-2012, 08:23 PM   #72
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

onlychild1999 is a creator of wonder