Webkinz Insider - Not affiliated with Ganz or Webkinz.

Welcome to WI!


Free Webkinz Codes

Ads  Remove Ads

Become an Insider Insider Subscriber and make these ads go away!
Go Back   Webkinz Insider Forum > Inside Webkinz World > Gamez in Webkinz World > Candy Bash

Welcome to the Webkinz Insider Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives limits your access to many of our other features. By joining our FREE community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), removal of some (including the "in-text") ads, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features, such as trading, and entering contests! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Closed
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2009, 08:06 PM   #1
Webkinz :)
 
Elementah's Avatar
Elementah is on a distinguished road

Question Do You Have To Hit The Pinata In Candy Bash 2 To Get The Trophy?

I heard many people say that they hit the pinata and got their trophy.
What happens if you don't hit it?
Will you fail to earn the trophy?



- White Terrier <3er
:wt:
Elementah is offline Female
Sponsored Links
Old 12-28-2009, 11:46 PM   #2
Diabetes Awareness
Webkinz :)
 
DogLUVR's Avatar
DogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roostDogLUVR rules the roost

Default Re: Do You Have To Hit The Pinata In Candy Bash 2 To Get The Trophy?

Yes, you do have to hit the cat carrying the trophy AND catch it in order to get the trophy. To unlock the chance of the cat carrying the trophy, you must get all 4 types of food to be the same.
DogLUVR is offline Male
Old 12-28-2009, 11:54 PM   #3
Webkinz :)
 
Elementah's Avatar
Elementah is on a distinguished road

Default Re: Do You Have To Hit The Pinata In Candy Bash 2 To Get The Trophy?

View Post Originally Posted by DogLUVR
Yes, you do have to hit the cat carrying the trophy AND catch it in order to get the trophy. To unlock the chance of the cat carrying the trophy, you must get all 4 types of food to be the same.
Thanks For Your Help ;3
Elementah is offline Female
Closed

Tags
candy bash 2, question

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:25 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2007-2013 Kopi Enterprises, LLC
WebkinzInsider.Com is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Ganz, Inc, Webkinz, Lil'Kinz, or Kinzville Newz and all character names, logos, and images are trademarks owned by Ganz, Inc.
no new posts