Winner: blessedx5
Prize: Sapphire Gemster Gift with Purchase

Win Free Webkinz Codes Now!

April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Tags:

Over the past several days, we have been showing you pictures of the items for the April 2011 pets one by one.  Now we are pleased to be able to bring you all of the items together, complete with names.
 
Each one of these pets is currently available for pre order at Webkinz Insider's partner store, Ameriwade.  Ameriwade features $5 flat rate shipping, no matter how large your order is, and a portion of every sale made online at www.Ameriwade.com goes toward supporting Webkinz Insider.
webkinz cheats
Rainbow Zebra: Rainy Rainbow Window & Herbivore Smores
webkinz cheats
Green Earth Puppy: Playful Pup Topiary & Farm Fresh Frittata
webkinz cheats
Calico Cat:  Calicoat Cat & Candy Catnip
webkinz cheats
Strawberry Cow:  Strawberry Bubble Bath & Fruity Flakes
webkinz cheats
Signature Beaver: Log Lodge Pool & Birch Branch Breadsticks
webkinz cheats
Small Signature German Shepherd:  Flock Watch Tower & Off Duty Donuts

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

So darling. I must get the calico cat and the strawberry cow. Love their PSI and I just love the calico paw print candy corn. Adorable!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

❀☆♡☮♪♫ I want the strawberry cow psi the most ❀☆♡☮♪♫

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

very cute! i will be getting a few of those

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Awes! They're adorable! I will definitely be getting some of these. I think April's selection is much better than March's. (I only like the Small Signature Black Lab and possibly the Signature Red Panda.) The ones I'll hopefully be getting are:

1: Rainbow Zebra--FOR SURE.
2: Strawberry Cow
3: Calico Cat
4: Signature Beaver--Gotta have that PSI, and I have the perfect name for this furry-slightly-ugly-but-still-cute-nonetheless beaver!
Sad to say that the SSGS has disappointed me. Especially since GSDs are one of my favorite dogs... yet Ganz never made one that made me go "OMG I have to have that!!" Sigh... oh well. Perhaps once I see it in WW and the PSI in a user's yard I possibly might change my mind... since this pet DOES resemble somewhat of a GSD puppy. It might start to grow on me like the Signature Lab and Red Panda. And the Green Earth Puppy... well, that holds no interest for me whatsoever lol. But that's my opinion--I don't want to cause anyone offense!
Good luck to whoever gets one of these pets.

~~Evermore

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

thank you................. its great to finally get all the information from ganz------------- i dislike when they drag it out, its frustrating not exciting for me. i so appreciate the work it took to post this for us!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

i wonder what the signature endangered is going to be!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Another great month, I'm gonna go broke! lol Thanks for posting this!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Wish the Small Signature German Shepherd PSI (gift) was better, however I love its PSF, heheh. I mean we have the Patrol Car and the Command Center. Why not something really cool like a jail cell, heheh.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Thank you for the summary. It's getting very difficult to keep track.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

I must have the Rainbow Zebra, Signature Beaver, and the Small Signature German Shepherd. J

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Very interesting group of pets. I might get the SSGS...

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

The SSGS PSI is interesting I have to admit. I might get one.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

I may need the beaver, I love his PSI. The zebra is pretty cute too! Oh boy, Ganz seems to be trying to put me in the poor house!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

wow great pets

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

I like their PSI'S. They all got coolness in them.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

i like the small signature german shepherd but i like the big one better but there both cute

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Thank you for letting us know about all these pets! They're all pretty creative.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

Thanks for the info and pictures. Some of them are a must have.

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

OMG, the German shepherd! so cute! I have to get it!!!!

Re: April 2011 Webkinz Pets In Review

I'm gonna rate em'.

Rainbow Zebra.....Meh, itz okay.

Pink Cow....I only like it's PSI.

Calico Cat........OMG I LOVE IT!!!! I WANT IT MORE THAN ANYONE HERE!!!!!!! Getting it for Easter!!

Earth Puppy....Meh, the Virtual Creeps meh out. O_O

Sig Beaver....EW!! I'm sorry people, but it's the most horrible signature yet!!! O_O SORRY TO EVERYONE WHO LIKEZ IT

Sig German Shepherd......Aw!! Cute! I'm getting it for easter!!

Who's online

There are currently 7 users and 296 guests online.

Online users

  • Rosebud91
  • pandorica7
  • jemkinz
  • Sunshinepaws
  • Hazzy2324
  • Youth Brigade
  • Sweetfeather

Copyright © 2007-2016 Webkinz Insider - A Division of Kopi Enterprises, LLC
Webkinz Insider is not an official site of, sponsored by, nor affiliated with Ganz, Inc, Webkinz, Webkinz Jr, Webkins, Lil'Kinz, or Webkinz Newz and all character names, logos, and images are trademarks owned by Ganz, Inc.